Deprecated: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is deprecated. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /home/sciehar4/ on line 446
CSPC | Canadian Science Policy Centre

Open for nominations: 2019 Aubrey J. Tingle Prize

December 4, 2018
News Source: 
Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research (MSFHR)

Nominations are now open for the 2019 Aubrey J. Tingle Prize, awarded annually to a BC-based clinician scientist whose research and impact is internationally recognized.

Nominate a BC-based clinician scientist who:
· Is actively engaged in clinical or health services and policy research.
· Is internationally recognized for their research and its translation to improve health and the health system.
· Goes above and beyond to mentor more junior investigators.

Nominations can be submitted online until 5 p.m., January 4, 2019.